Skip to main content

Network Administration


Owen Jones Owen D. Jones, Glenn M. Weaver, M.D. and Mary Ellen Weaver Chair in Law, Brain, and Behavior; Professor of Law; Professor of Biological Sciences; Vanderbilt University 


Network Administrators

Lynn Boyter (University of Virginia, 2011-2015) and Marnia Davis (2015-present) 

Research Network Assistant

segQuenna Stewart, Vanderbilt University Law School 

Network Members

Network Chair

Owen D. JonesGlenn M. Weaver, M.D. and Mary Ellen Weaver Chair in Law, Brain, and Behavior; Professor of Law; Professor of Biological Sciences; Vanderbilt University


rjb Richard J. Bonnie, Harrison Foundation Professor of Medicine and Law; Professor of Psychiatry and Neurobehavioral Sciences; Director, Institute of Law, Psychiatry and Public Policy; Professor
of Public Policy, Frank Batten School of Leadership and Public Policy, University of Virginia

BJ Casey, Professor of Psychology, Yale University 

Andre Davis, Judge, United States Court of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit 

dlf David L. Faigman, John F. Digardi Distinguished Professor of Law, Director of the UCSF/UC Hastings Consortium on Law, Science & Health Policy University of California, Hastings College of the Law

Morris Hoffman, Second Judicial District Court Judge, State of Colorado

rm Read Montague, Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute and Dept of Physics, VA Tech
The Wellcome Trust Centre for Neuroimaging, University College, London

sjm Stephen J. Morse, Ferdinand Wakeman Hubbell Professor of Law; Professor of Psychology and Law in Psychiatry, University of Pennsylvania

Marcus E. Raichle, Professor of Radiology and Neurology, Washington University in St. Louis


Jennifer Richeson Jennifer Richeson, Professor of Psychology, Yale University 


Elizabeth Scott, Harold R. Medina Professor of Law, Columbia University


francis shen Francis X. Shen, Associate Professor of Law, McKnight Land-Grant Professor,
University of Minnesota
Education and Outreach Executive Director


lds Laurence Steinberg, Distinguished University Professor and Laura H. Carnell Professor of Psychology, Temple University


Kim Taylor-Thompson, Professor of Clinical Law, New York University School of Law

Anthony D. Wagner, Professor of Psychology, Director of the Stanford Memory Lab, and Associate Director of the Cognitive and Neurobiological Imaging Center, Stanford University

Gideon Yaffe, Professor of Law and Professor of Philosophy, Yale University


Senior Consultants 

Geoff Aguirre Geoffrey K Aguirre, Associate Professor of Neurology, Director of the Human Cortical Vision Laboratory of the University of Pennsylvania.



Martha J. Farah, Walter H. Annenberg Professor of Natural Sciences in the Department of Psychology, Director of Center for Neuroscience & Society, University of Pennsylvania



Glenn R. Butterton

Network Scholars & Guests

Please click here for a list of our Network Scholars and meeting guests.